Investors & Media

Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals to Present at 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

December 17, 2018


HAMILTON, Bermuda, Dec. 17, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals, Ltd. (Nasdaq: KNSA) announced today that it will present at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Monday, January 7, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco, California. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A live webcast of Kiniksa’s presentation and the question and answer session will be accessible through the Investors & Media section of the company’s website at www.kiniksa.com. A replay of the webcast will be available on Kiniksa’s website for 14 days following the conference.

About Kiniksa
Kiniksa is a biopharmaceutical company focused on discovering, acquiring, developing and commercializing therapeutic medicines for patients suffering from debilitating diseases with significant unmet medical need. Kiniksa has a pipeline of five product candidates across various stages of development, focused on autoinflammatory and autoimmune conditions. For more information, please visit www.kiniksa.com.

Every Second Counts!™
 

Kiniksa Investor and Media Contact
Mark Ragosa
(781) 430-8289
mragosa@kiniksa.com 
 

 

 

 

KINIKSA _2c_final - Copy.jpg

Source: Kiniksa Pharmaceuticals, Ltd.